Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-11-02T10:43:05+00:00

Debbie Recollet, General Manager
debbier@gezhtoojig.ca

Ron Sarazin, Special Projects Coordinator
rons@gezhtoojig.ca

Beverly Brennan, Executive Assistant
bbrennan@gezhtoojig.ca

Winona Noganosh, Finance Administrator
wnoganosh@gezhtoojig.ca

Kim Murray, Client Services Intake Officer
kmurray@gezhtoojig.ca

Reg Canard, Employment Services Officer
rcanard@gezhtoojig.ca

Sandra Martin, Employment Services Officer
smartin@gezhtoojig.ca

Gezhtoojig Employment and Training Staff