Debbie Recollet, General Manager
debbier@gezhtoojig.ca

Ron Sarazin, Special Projects Coordinator
rons@gezhtoojig.ca

Beverly Brennan, Executive Assistant
bbrennan@gezhtoojig.ca

Winona Noganosh, Finance Administrator
wnoganosh@gezhtoojig.ca

Kim Murray, Client Services Intake Officer
kmurray@gezhtoojig.ca

Reg Canard, Skills Development Coordinator
rcanard@gezhtoojig.ca

Sandra Martin, Employment Services Officer
smartin@gezhtoojig.ca

Cameron Petahtegoose, Marketing Intern
cpetahtegoose@gezhtoojig.ca

Melissa O’Handley, Secretary
mohandley@gezhtoojig.ca

Gezhtoojig Employment and Training Staff